Festive period 2021 opening hours

Friday 24th December – 09:00 to 13:00
Saturday 25th December – Closed
Sunday 26th December – Closed
Monday 27th December – Closed
Tuesday 28th December – Closed
Wednesday 29th December – 09:00 to 15:00
Thursday 30th December – 09:00 to 15:00
Friday 31st December – 09:00 to 15:00
Saturday 1st January – Closed
Sunday 2nd January – Closed
Monday 3rd January – Closed

During the festive period, our online booking tools will be available 24/7. For urgent support with bookings due to take place within 24 hours, you can contact our Emergency Assistance Service.

We will re-open according to our usual operating hours again on the 4th January 2022.

We wish you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

The Inntel Team