Meetings & Events

Telephone: 0844 847 5501

Email: meetingsandevents@inntel.co.uk

Accommodation

Telephone: 0844 847 5502

Email: accommodation@inntel.co.uk

Travel

Telephone: 0844 847 5504

Email: travel@inntel.co.uk

Sales Enquiries

Telephone: 0844 847 5500

Email: sales@inntel.co.uk

Press Office/Marketing

Telephone: 0844 847 5500

Email: marketing@inntel.co.uk

General Enquiries

Telephone: 0844 847 5500

Email: generalenquiries@inntel.co.uk

Finance

Telephone: 0844 847 5500

Email: finance@inntel.co.uk

Careers

Telephone: 0844 847 5500

Email: careers@inntel.co.uk

Inntel Ltd, Feering, Colchester CO5 9SE, UK